Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Do South Africans make a habit of celebrating the birthday of potholes on their roads?
Yes I am affraid so one of the few SA hopefuls (female) to win the SA Ironman competition next week ,that I know hit a pothole with her tri bike 2 weeks ago and really hurt herself, we all hoping that she will be okay to compete next sunday......all thanks to a pothole. Pathetic, it is not only the rich that get affected, this woman is not rich and depend on winnings in races to make a living.......All of us are affected, last week a taxi rolled and a lot of people was injured and one or 2 killed when the driver hit a pothole. What is the government doing with all the money I am paying towards taxes.......drinking it out?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment